加央 (Kangar)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 34 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加央通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加央到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加央前往北海。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从加央到北海的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加央到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 PluslinerCepat ExpressKesatuan ExpressSuasana Holiday Express Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 15 趟巴士班次从加央到北海。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 11 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

加央到北海所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 45 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从加央到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 14.90 零吉至马币 25.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,加央到北海的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 从加央到北海的巴士主要是从Kangar Bus Terminal启程,并在Penang Sentral Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加央到北海的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 34 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kangar to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 19:00 19:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 21.90
Kesatuan Express 07:15 19:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Maraliner 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 17.40
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 07:15 20:00 0 M T W T F S S  RM 22.00
Suasana Holiday Express 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Kangar to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

750 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 34 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

8

Kangar to Butterworth Bus Guide

Taking Kangar to Butterworth bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Butterworth from Kangar due to its affordable price. You can check Kangar to Butterworth bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kangar to Butterworth

Plusliner, Cepat Express, Kesatuan Express, Maraliner and Sri Maju Express (Kangar) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kangar to Butterworth.  In total, there are up to 14 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kangar to Butterworth takes about 2 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kangar to Butterworth is charged reasonably from RM 14.90. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. Bus from Kangar to Butterworth mainly departs from Kangar Bus Terminal and drop off passengers at Penang Sentral Bus Terminal.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kangar to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes