丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往北海的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丹那美拉到北海的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹那美拉到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从丹那美拉到北海的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从丹那美拉到北海的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹那美拉到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressTransnasionalKonsortium E-Mutiara Alya Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从丹那美拉到北海的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订丹那美拉到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹那美拉到北海的巴士票价大约从马币 37.40 零吉起至马币 38.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹那美拉到北海的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Butterworth Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Butterworth Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:45 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Tanah Merah to Butterworth Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Tanah Merah to Butterworth

Tanah Merah to Butterworth Bus Guide

Bus from Tanah Merah to Butterworth is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Tanah Merah to Butterworth offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tanah Merah to Butterworth

Perdana Express, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, and Alya Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tanah Merah to Butterworth. There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Tanah Merah to Butterworth bus. The first bus from Tanah Merah to Butterworth departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Butterworth depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Butterworth is charged in a range of RM 37.40 to RM 38.40 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Butterworth on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tanah Merah to Butterworth at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Other Popular Bus Routes