丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)槟城 (Penang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹那美拉通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从丹那美拉到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹那美拉到槟城也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从丹那美拉到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressTransnasionalKonsortium E-Mutiara Alya Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

丹那美拉到槟城的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 41.00 零吉和马币 41.70 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Penang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Penang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.70
Perdana Express 10:45 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.50

Tanah Merah to Penang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

299 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Tanah Merah to Penang

Tanah Merah to Penang Bus Guide

Bus from Tanah Merah to Penang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tanah Merah to Penang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tanah Merah to Penang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tanah Merah to Penang including Perdana Express, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, and Alya Express. In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Penang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Penang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 41.00 to RM 41.70. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Penang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Penang


Other Popular Bus Routes