马六甲 (Malacca)到北海 (Butterworth)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 hr 1 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往北海的巴士服务

从马六甲到北海的巴士服务

从马六甲到北海的巴士服务是马六甲巴士总站中极受欢迎的长途路线之一。由于这两座城市之间并没设有航班和火车服务,所以巴士服务是连接马六甲和北海的唯一交通工具,也因此让许多游客和当地人都依赖这项巴士服务。

提供从马六甲到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalKejora ExpressIntercity CoachCepat Express 都是几家提供从马六甲到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司。Transnasional 因每天提供 4 趟班次,从而成为提供从马六甲到北海巴士服务的主要巴士营运公司。这几家营运公司每天所提供从马六甲到北海的巴士服务总有 9 趟班次。

第一班从马六甲到北海的巴士服务于早上 8 时 30 分开始服务。而最后一班巴士则于晚上 10 时离开巴士总站。期间,那里也有许多巴士从马六甲出发到北海。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

乘坐从马六甲到北海的巴士服务所需时间约 7 小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。所有巴士营运公司都是使用配有宽敞座位及腿部伸展空间的贵宾巴士来服务此路线的乘客,以确保乘客拥有舒适的旅程。

由于从马六甲到北海是一趟较长的旅程,所以巴士司机将会在旅途中停靠在休息站,让乘客购买一些小吃或上洗手间。

从马六甲到北海的巴士票价是以马币 45.00 零吉至马币 55.00 零吉的范围合理收取,实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。马六甲的接送地点位于马六甲巴士总站(Melaka Sentral Bus Terminal)。而位于北海的下车地点则是在槟城中环巴士总站(Penang Sentral Bus Terminal)。

现在您只需拥有网络连接,您就可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马六甲到北海的巴士票,并得到即时确认通知。只需几个简单的步骤,您就可以在线预订车票并免去前往柜台购票的麻烦。

Malacca to Butterworth Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hr 1 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Butterworth Bus Guide

Bus from Malacca to Butterworth

Bus from Malacca to Butterworth is one of the highly sought-after long-distance route in Melaka Sentral Bus Terminal. Many tourists and locals rely on this bus service because there is no flight and train service between these two cities. Therefore, bus service is the only mode of transport to travel from Malacca to Butterworth.

Bus Operators Operates Bus from Malacca to Butterworth

Transnasional, Kejora Express, Intercity Coach and Cepat Express are few bus operators providing bus from Malacca to Butterworth. By having up to 4 daily departures, Transnasional becomes the dominant player serving bus from Malacca to Butterworth. Their combined trips have total up to 9 daily departure from Malacca to Butterworth.

The first bus service starts in the morning 8:30am. The last bus leaves the bus terminal at 10:00pm. In between, there are number of bus running from Malacca to Butterworth.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The travel time needed from Malacca to Butterworth by bus is about 7 hours depending on the weather and road traffic condition. All operators are operating this route with VIP coach which comes with spacious seat and big leg room. This is to ensure comfortable journey for passengers.

Because this is a long-distance journey from Malacca to Butterworth, at least one stopover will be given to passengers to buy some snack from the rest stop or have a short washroom break.

The bus fare from Malacca to Butterworth is reasonably charged in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 55.00 depending on your selection of the bus operator. The pick up point in Malacca is at Melaka Sentral Bus Terminal. The drop off in Butterworth is conveniently located at Penang Sentral Bus Terminal.

As long as you have an Internet access, you can book for bus ticket from Malacca to Butterworth online with instant confirmation at BusOnlineTicket.com from any corner. With only few simple steps, you can book your ticket online without the hassle of travelling to the counter to purchase a ticket.