加央 (Kangar)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 19 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加央通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于加央的当地居民来说,从加央到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加央到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从加央到吉隆坡的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加央到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 Sri Maju Express (Kangar)Cosmic ExpressMaralinerIntercity Coach Suasana Holiday Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从加央到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 102 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 7 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加央到吉隆坡的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从加央到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 47.10 零吉起至马币 55.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加央到吉隆坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 19 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kangar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 19:00 19:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Cosmic Express 09:20 22:15 20 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Intercity Coach 09:00 22:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Jasmine Express 10:00 10:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Kesatuan Express 07:15 07:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.90
Maraliner 09:30 23:00 16 M T W T F S S  RM 47.10
Mayang Sari Express 15:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Plusliner 09:00 20:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Plusliner 11:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Prisma Express 10:15 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Quickliner 08:30 22:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sani Express 09:15 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 07:15 23:30 21 M T W T F S S  RM 51.70
Suasana Holiday Express 09:15 21:15 7 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Transnasional 08:30 22:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 50.10

Kangar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

491 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 19 min

No.of Operator

17

Total Trip

115

Kangar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur

Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Cosmic Express, Maraliner, Transnasional and Intercity Coach are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur. The total trips available for bus from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur is around 118. The first bus from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 7:15 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur takes about 7 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur is reasonably charged in a range of RM 47.10 to RM 51.70 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kangar to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes