加央 (Kangar)到Sungai Nibong的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加央通往槟城的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加央到槟城是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从加央到槟城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从加央到槟城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从加央到槟城的巴士服务是由Plusliner 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从加央到槟城的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 Plusliner  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订加央到槟城巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加央到槟城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从加央到槟城的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 17.10 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到槟城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加央到槟城巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Sungai Nibong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kangar to Sungai Nibong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 09:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 17.10

Kangar to Sungai Nibong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

166 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kangar to Sungai Nibong

Kangar to Sungai Nibong Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kangar to Sungai Nibong. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kangar to Sungai Nibong is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kangar to Sungai Nibong

The bus services available to go from Kangar to Sungai Nibong is run by PluslinerPlusliner has in total up to 3 daily departures from Kangar to Sungai Nibong. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kangar to Sungai Nibong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kangar to Sungai Nibong is charged in a range of RM 17.10 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Sungai Nibong on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Sungai Nibong


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Sungai Nibong


Other Popular Bus Routes