布城 (Putrajaya)到加央 (Kangar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往加央的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到加央的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往加央。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从布城到加央巴士服务的巴士营运公司

PluslinerMaralinerCosmic ExpressTransnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从布城到加央的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从布城到加央的巴士总共约有 21 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到加央的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从布城到加央的巴士票价大约从马币 53.90 零吉起至马币 61.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到加央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从布城到加央的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从加央出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Kangar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Kangar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:15 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.90
Maraliner 09:45 22:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 54.00
Plusliner 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90
Suasana Holiday Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Transnasional 11:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90

Putrajaya to Kangar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

522 km

Avg Duration

7 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

15

Putrajaya to Kangar Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Kangar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kangar from Putrajaya due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Putrajaya to Kangar

Plusliner, Maraliner, Cosmic Express, Transnasional and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Putrajaya to Kangar.  There are in total up to 21 bus trips available for Putrajaya to Kangar bus. The first bus from Putrajaya to Kangar departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Putrajaya to Kangar usually takes about 7 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Kangar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 53.90 to RM 61.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Kangar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Kangar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Kangar


Other Popular Bus Routes