北海 (Butterworth)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 hr 26 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

对于北海的当地居民来说,从北海到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北海到瓜拉玻璃市也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

PluslinerKesatuan ExpressCepat Express Arwana Express  都是提供巴士服务从北海到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士营运公司。 每天从北海到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 4 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 5 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到瓜拉玻璃市所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

北海到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 14.90 零吉和马币 21.90 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北海到瓜拉玻璃市巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hr 26 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 12:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 15.10
Cepat Express 04:00 05:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 21.90
Kesatuan Express 11:15 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00

Butterworth to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,477 mi

Avg Duration

2 hr 26 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Kuala Perlis

Butterworth to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Bus from Butterworth to Kuala Perlis is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Perlis from Butterworth due to its affordable price. You can check Butterworth to Kuala Perlis bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Butterworth to Kuala Perlis

Plusliner, Kesatuan Express, Cepat Express and Arwana Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Butterworth to Kuala Perlis. There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Butterworth to Kuala Perlis bus. The first bus departs at 4:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:15 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Butterworth to Kuala Perlis takes about 2 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Kuala Perlis is charged reasonably from RM 14.90. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Butterworth to Kuala Perlis at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes