瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 11 hr 21 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉玻璃市通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉玻璃市到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从瓜拉玻璃市到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉玻璃市到新山的巴士服务

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)S&S InternationalPrisma Express Mayang Sari Express  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉玻璃市到新山的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从瓜拉玻璃市到新山。 您可以乘搭第一趟于傍晚 6 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

瓜拉玻璃市到新山所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 11 小时 30 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从瓜拉玻璃市到新山的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 82.10 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉玻璃市到新山的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 11 hr 21 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 19:30 19:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 18:45 18:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
Mayang Sari Express 19:45 19:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
Prisma Express 19:00 19:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
S&S International 18:00 20:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 82.10
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 19:15 20:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00

Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

833 km

Avg Duration

11 hr 21 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

11

Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Bahru from Kuala Perlis due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru

Sri Maju Express (Kangar), S&S International, Prisma Express and Mayang Sari Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru.  In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru departs at 6:00 PM and the last bus departs at 7:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru usually takes about 11 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru costs around RM 82.10 to RM 85.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Perlis to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes