樟仑 (Changloon)到Melaka Sentral的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 35 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从樟仑通往 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

对于樟仑的当地居民来说,从樟仑到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从樟仑前往 Melaka Sentral 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从樟仑到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士营运公司

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)Intercity Coach Mayang Sari Express  都是提供巴士服务从樟仑到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从樟仑到 Melaka Sentral 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从樟仑到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从樟仑到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 61.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从樟仑到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从樟仑到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


从 Melaka Sentral 出发的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


前往 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Changloon to Melaka Sentral Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Changloon to Melaka Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Intercity Coach 09:45 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Kesatuan Express 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 21:10 21:10 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
KPB Express 19:00 19:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Mayang Sari Express 15:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 15:30 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 61.00

Changloon to Melaka Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 35 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Changloon to Melaka Sentral

Changloon to Melaka Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Changloon to Melaka Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Melaka Sentral from Changloon due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Changloon to Melaka Sentral

Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Intercity Coach and Mayang Sari Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Changloon to Melaka Sentral.  The total trips available for bus from Changloon to Melaka Sentral is around 9. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Changloon to Melaka Sentral usually takes about 8 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Changloon to Melaka Sentral is reasonably charged in a range of RM 61.00 to RM 65.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Changloon to Melaka Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Changloon to Melaka Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus from Melaka Sentral


Popular Bus to Changloon


Popular Bus to Melaka Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes