皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到Melaka Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)Melaka Sentral巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从皇后花园通往 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

对于皇后花园的当地居民来说,从皇后花园到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从皇后花园前往 Melaka Sentral 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从皇后花园到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士营运公司

Supernice Grassland 是提供从皇后花园到 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 8 趟从皇后花园到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务。 Supernice Grassland  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 48 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 58 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到 Melaka Sentral 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 30.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,皇后花园到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从皇后花园到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从 Melaka Sentral 出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 11:15 21:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 21.00
Supernice Grassland 08:48 20:58 8 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

203 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral

Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Melaka Sentral from Tun Aminah due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral

The bus services available to go from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral is run by Supernice GrasslandSupernice Grassland has in total up to 8 daily departures from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral. The earliest bus by Supernice Grassland leaves at 8:48 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:58 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral is charged reasonably in a range of RM 30.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tun Aminah to Melaka Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Melaka Sentral


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Melaka Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes