皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到居林 (Kulim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往居林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到居林的巴士服务。 从皇后花园到居林的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从皇后花园到居林的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从皇后花园到居林的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到居林的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressSupernice GrasslandSeasons Express Larkin  Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从皇后花园到居林。 第一班从皇后花园到居林的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到居林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到居林的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 65.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到居林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从皇后花园到居林的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从居林出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Kulim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Kulim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 10:00 22:31 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
KPB Ekspress 10:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Seasons Express Larkin 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Starmart Express 22:15 22:16 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Supernice Grassland 23:24 23:24 1 M T W T F S S  RM 88.00
Yellow Star Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Tun Aminah to Kulim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

663 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Kulim

Tun Aminah to Kulim Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tun Aminah to Kulim. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tun Aminah to Kulim is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tun Aminah to Kulim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tun Aminah to Kulim including Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress, Seasons Express Larkin, Starmart Express and Jadam Express. There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Kulim bus. The first bus from Tun Aminah to Kulim departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Kulim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Kulim is charged in a range of RM 65.00 to RM 75.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Kulim on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tun Aminah to Kulim at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Kulim


Other Popular Bus Routes