居林 (Kulim)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从居林通往巴生的巴士服务

对于居林的当地居民来说,从居林到巴生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从居林到巴生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从居林到巴生的巴士服务

Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)Naik Selalu ExpressStarmart ExpressKPB Express Economy Express  是几家提供从居林到巴生巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从居林到巴生的巴士班次共约有 15 趟。 第一班从居林到巴生的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从居林到巴生的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从居林到巴生的巴士票价介于马币 40.00 零吉和马币 47.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居林到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从居林到巴生巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从居林出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulim to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kulim to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 23:45 23:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Hee Enterprise 23:00 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Jadam Express 13:15 13:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Jasmine Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Naik Selalu Express 09:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:00 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Starmart Express 09:15 20:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Supernice Grassland 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Kulim to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

354 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Kulim to Klang

Kulim to Klang Bus Guide

Taking Kulim to Klang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kulim to Klang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kulim to Klang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kulim to Klang

Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar), Naik Selalu Express, Starmart Express, Economy Express and Jasmine Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kulim to Klang.  The total trips available for bus from Kulim to Klang is around 15. The first bus from Kulim to Klang departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kulim to Klang bus takes approximately 5 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kulim to Klang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 to RM 47.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kulim to Klang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulim to Klang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Kulim


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes