居林 (Kulim)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从居林通往甘文丁的巴士服务

对于居林的当地居民来说,从居林到甘文丁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从居林到甘文丁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从居林到甘文丁的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express 是提供从居林到甘文丁的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从居林到甘文丁的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Starmart Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订居林到甘文丁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

居林到甘文丁所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

居林到甘文丁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 10.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居林到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从居林出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulim to Kamunting Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kulim to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Naik Selalu Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Starmart Express 08:00 20:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Kulim to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

78.2 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kulim to Kamunting

Kulim to Kamunting Bus Guide

Bus from Kulim to Kamunting is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kulim to Kamunting offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kulim to Kamunting bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kulim to Kamunting

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kulim to Kamunting. In total, Starmart Express has up to 5 departure daily to Kamunting from Kulim. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kulim to Kamunting takes about 2 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kulim to Kamunting is charged reasonably from RM 10.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulim to Kamunting on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Kulim


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes