巴力文打 (Parit Buntar)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴力文打通往甘文丁的巴士服务

对于巴力文打的当地居民来说,从巴力文打到甘文丁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴力文打到甘文丁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从巴力文打到甘文丁的巴士服务

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从巴力文打到甘文丁的巴士营运公司。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 5 趟的班次从巴力文打到甘文丁。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴力文打到甘文丁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

巴力文打到甘文丁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 8.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴力文打到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴力文打到甘文丁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴力文打出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往巴力文打的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Parit Buntar to Kamunting Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Parit Buntar to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Naik Selalu Express 10:20 10:20 1 M T W T F S S  RM 7.00
Starmart Express 09:00 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00

Parit Buntar to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

57.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Parit Buntar to Kamunting

Parit Buntar to Kamunting Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Parit Buntar to Kamunting. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kamunting from Parit Buntar due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Parit Buntar to Kamunting

The bus services available to go from Parit Buntar to Kamunting is run by Starmart Express. In total, Starmart Express has up to 5 departure daily to Kamunting from Parit Buntar. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Parit Buntar to Kamunting bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Parit Buntar to Kamunting depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Parit Buntar to Kamunting is charged in a range of RM 8.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Parit Buntar to Kamunting on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Parit Buntar to Kamunting at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Parit Buntar


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Parit Buntar


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes