新山 (Johor Bahru)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 hr 17 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往甘文丁的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到甘文丁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新山到甘文丁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新山到甘文丁巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Seasons Express LarkinStarmart ExpressSin Yong ExpressKPB Ekspress Jadam Express  都是提供巴士服务从新山到甘文丁的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到甘文丁的巴士总共约有 35 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新山到甘文丁的巴士需要至少 8 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

新山到甘文丁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 58.00 零吉和马币 70.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到甘文丁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Kamunting Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hr 17 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 21:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 10:30 22:10 2 M T W T F S S  RM 61.50
KPB Ekspress 09:00 10:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Seasons Express Larkin 00:34 23:59 14 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Starmart Express 10:01 23:45 10 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 12:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00

Johor Bahru to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

613 km

Avg Duration

8 hr 17 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

37

Johor Bahru to Kamunting Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Kamunting bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Kamunting offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Kamunting

Seasons Express Larkin, Starmart Express, Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress and Jadam Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Kamunting.  The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Kamunting is around 35. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Kamunting departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Johor Bahru to Kamunting usually takes about 8 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Kamunting is charged reasonably from RM 58.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Kamunting. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Kamunting on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes