瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉弄宾通往新山的巴士服务

对于瓜拉弄宾的当地居民来说,从瓜拉弄宾到新山的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从瓜拉弄宾到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉弄宾到新山的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉弄宾到新山的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalPlusliner Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从瓜拉弄宾到新山。 第一班从瓜拉弄宾到新山的巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 2 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到新山的巴士票价介于马币 19.00 零吉和马币 29.10 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,瓜拉弄宾到新山的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉弄宾到新山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 16:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00
Plusliner 11:45 18:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 29.10
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 01:10 13:10 2 M T W T F S S  RM 23.00

Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

191 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru

Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Bahru from Kuala Rompin due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru

Transnasional, and Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru. In total, there are up to 14 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 11:00 AM. The last bus departs at 2:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably from RM 19.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Rompin to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes