甘文丁 (Kamunting)到Hentian Duta的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘文丁通往 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 的巴士需要至少 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 25.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘文丁到 Hentian Duta 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


从 Hentian Duta 出发的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


前往 Hentian Duta 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kamunting to Hentian Duta Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kamunting to Hentian Duta Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 06:30 20:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00
Starmart Express 11:20 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Kamunting to Hentian Duta Bus Trip Summary

Distance

265 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kamunting to Hentian Duta

Kamunting to Hentian Duta Bus Guide

Bus from Kamunting to Hentian Duta is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kamunting to Hentian Duta is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kamunting to Hentian Duta bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kamunting to Hentian Duta

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kamunting to Hentian Duta.  In total, there are up to 13 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kamunting to Hentian Duta departs at 6:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kamunting to Hentian Duta takes about 4 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kamunting to Hentian Duta is charged reasonably from RM 25.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kamunting to Hentian Duta on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus from Hentian Duta


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Popular Bus to Hentian Duta


Other Popular Bus Routes