怡保 (Ipoh)到甘文丁 (Kamunting)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要怡保 (Ipoh)甘文丁 (Kamunting)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从怡保通往甘文丁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从怡保到甘文丁的巴士服务。 从怡保到甘文丁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从怡保到甘文丁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从怡保到甘文丁的巴士服务

Perak Transit Express  Naik Selalu Express  都是提供巴士服务从怡保到甘文丁的巴士营运公司。 每天从怡保到甘文丁的巴士班次共约有 19 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从怡保到甘文丁的巴士需要大约 1 小时才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从怡保到甘文丁的巴士票价介于马币 10.00 零吉和马币 15.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到甘文丁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从怡保到甘文丁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Kamunting Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Kamunting Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Naik Selalu Express 02:00 23:31 5 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00
Perak Transit Express 07:30 19:30 14 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Ipoh to Kamunting Bus Trip Summary

Distance

81.4 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 10 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Kamunting

Ipoh to Kamunting Bus Guide

Taking Ipoh to Kamunting bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Ipoh to Kamunting is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Ipoh to Kamunting bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Ipoh to Kamunting

Perak Transit Express and Naik Selalu Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Ipoh to Kamunting. The total trips available for bus from Ipoh to Kamunting is around 19. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Ipoh to Kamunting takes about 1 hour 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ipoh to Kamunting is charged reasonably from RM 10.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Ipoh to Kamunting. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Kamunting on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Ipoh to Kamunting at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Other Popular Bus Routes