丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往怡保的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丹那美拉到怡保的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹那美拉到怡保也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从丹那美拉到怡保巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Konsortium E-MutiaraSKMK Perdana Express  都是提供巴士服务从丹那美拉到怡保的巴士营运公司。 每天从丹那美拉到怡保的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从丹那美拉到怡保的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订丹那美拉到怡保巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹那美拉到怡保的巴士票价介于马币 34.10 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Tanah Merah to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

300 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Tanah Merah to Ipoh

Tanah Merah to Ipoh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tanah Merah to Ipoh. The availability of the bus service from Tanah Merah to Ipoh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tanah Merah to Ipoh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tanah Merah to Ipoh including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express and SKMK. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Tanah Merah to Ipoh departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tanah Merah to Ipoh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Ipoh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.10 to RM 38.50. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Ipoh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tanah Merah to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes