丹那美拉 (Tanah Merah)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹那美拉通往北海的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丹那美拉到北海的巴士服务。 从丹那美拉到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从丹那美拉到北海的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹那美拉到北海的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressTransnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从丹那美拉到北海的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订丹那美拉到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹那美拉到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

丹那美拉到北海的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 37.40 零吉和马币 38.40 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹那美拉到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从丹那美拉到北海的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从丹那美拉出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往丹那美拉的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:45 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:45 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Transnasional 10:45 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.40

Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral

Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Penang Sentral from Tanah Merah due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral

Perdana Express, Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral.  The total trips available for bus from Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral is around 9. The first bus departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral is charged reasonably in a range of RM 37.40 to RM 38.40. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Tanah Merah to Penang Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tanah Merah


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Tanah Merah


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes