修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从居林通往怡保的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从居林到怡保是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从居林前往怡保。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从居林到怡保的巴士服务

KPB EkspressEconomy ExpressHee EnterpriseStarmart Express Jadam Express  都是提供巴士服务从居林到怡保的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从居林到怡保的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从居林到怡保的巴士需要大约 2 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从居林到怡保的巴士票价大约从马币 20.00 零吉起至马币 30.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居林到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从居林出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulim to Ipoh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kulim to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Economy Express 12:30 13:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Hee Enterprise 13:30 17:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00
Jadam Express 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
KPB Ekspress 08:00 17:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Naik Selalu Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Seasons Express (Penang Sentral) 09:00 10:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00
Starmart Express 08:00 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Supernice Grassland 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Kulim to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

142 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

10

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from Kulim to Ipoh

Kulim to Ipoh Bus Guide

Bus from Kulim to Ipoh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kulim to Ipoh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kulim to Ipoh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kulim to Ipoh

KPB Ekspress, Hee Enterprise, Starmart Express, Economy Express and Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kulim to Ipoh. There are in total up to 13 bus trips available for Kulim to Ipoh bus. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kulim to Ipoh takes about 2 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kulim to Ipoh is charged in a range of RM 20.00 to RM 30.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kulim to Ipoh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulim to Ipoh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Kulim


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes