马六甲 (Malacca)到居林 (Kulim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要马六甲 (Malacca)居林 (Kulim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从马六甲通往居林的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马六甲到居林是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马六甲到居林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从马六甲到居林的巴士服务

Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express)KPB Ekspress Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从马六甲到居林巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从马六甲到居林。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 6 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 8 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到居林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马六甲到居林的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉起至马币 53.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到居林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从居林出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Kulim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Kulim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Golden Silk Holidays 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
KPB Ekspress 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) 06:30 08:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00

Malacca to Kulim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

492 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Kulim

Malacca to Kulim Bus Guide

Bus from Malacca to Kulim is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kulim from Malacca due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Malacca to Kulim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Malacca to Kulim including Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express), Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd and KPB Ekspress. The total trips available for bus from Malacca to Kulim is around 6. The first bus from Malacca to Kulim departs at 6:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Malacca to Kulim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Malacca to Kulim costs around RM 45.00 to RM 53.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Malacca to Kulim. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Kulim on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Malacca to Kulim at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Kulim


Other Popular Bus Routes