亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 16 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗士打通往马六甲的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从亚罗士打到马六甲的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从亚罗士打前往马六甲。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从亚罗士打到马六甲的巴士服务

TransnasionalIntercity CoachSri Maju Express (Kangar)Mayang Sari Express Cepat Express  是几家提供从亚罗士打到马六甲巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从亚罗士打到马六甲的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 第一班从亚罗士打到马六甲的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

亚罗士打到马六甲的巴士需要至少 8 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从亚罗士打到马六甲的巴士票价介于马币 56.00 零吉和马币 61.60 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,亚罗士打到马六甲的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Setar to Malacca Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 16 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Setar to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 56.70
Intercity Coach 10:45 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Kesatuan Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 56.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 11:59 11:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 56.00
KPB Express 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Mayang Sari Express 17:00 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 56.00
Nisa Fourone Venture 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 16:30 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 61.60
Supernice Grassland 21:00 21:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.10

Alor Setar to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

586 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 16 min

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

16

Alor Setar to Malacca Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Alor Setar to Malacca. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Malacca from Alor Setar due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Alor Setar to Malacca

Transnasional, Intercity Coach, Sri Maju Express (Kangar) and Mayang Sari Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Alor Setar to Malacca.  There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Alor Setar to Malacca bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Alor Setar to Malacca usually takes about 8 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Alor Setar to Malacca is charged in a range of RM 56.00 to RM 61.60 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Malacca on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Alor Setar to Malacca at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes