北海 (Butterworth)到亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 32 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从北海到亚罗士打是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北海前往亚罗士打。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从北海到亚罗士打巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)Kesatuan ExpressPluslinerArwana Express Cepat Express  都是提供巴士服务从北海到亚罗士打的巴士营运公司。 每天从北海到亚罗士打的巴士班次共约有 22 趟。 第一班从北海到亚罗士打的巴士将会在凌晨 4 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在凌晨 2 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到亚罗士打所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 1 小时。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北海到亚罗士打的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 10.70 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到亚罗士打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Alor Setar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 32 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alisan Golden Coach 13:45 13:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 23.00
Arwana Express 12:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 10.90
Cepat Express 04:45 19:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 15.30
Kesatuan Express 11:15 20:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 07:30 19:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 02:00 02:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Butterworth to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

1 hr 32 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

18

Butterworth to Alor Setar Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Alor Setar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Butterworth to Alor Setar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Butterworth to Alor Setar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Butterworth to Alor Setar

Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia), Kesatuan Express, Plusliner, Arwana Express and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Butterworth to Alor Setar.  The total trips available for bus from Butterworth to Alor Setar is around 22. The first bus from Butterworth to Alor Setar departs at 4:45 AM and the last bus departs at 2:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Butterworth to Alor Setar bus takes approximately 1 hour 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Alor Setar is charged reasonably from RM 10.70. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Alor Setar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes