斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从斯里依斯干达到亚罗士打的巴士服务。 从斯里依斯干达到亚罗士打的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从斯里依斯干达到亚罗士打巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从斯里依斯干达到亚罗士打的巴士服务是由Kesatuan Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从斯里依斯干达到亚罗士打的巴士服务。 Kesatuan Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到亚罗士打的巴士需要大约 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从斯里依斯干达到亚罗士打的巴士票价大约从马币 31.80 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到亚罗士打的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 07:30 23:05 6 M T W T F S S  RM 31.80

Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

269 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar

Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Alor Setar from Seri Iskandar due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar

Kesatuan Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar. Kesatuan Express has in total up to 6 daily departures from Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:05 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar takes about 4 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar is charged reasonably from RM 31.80. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seri Iskandar to Alor Setar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Other Popular Bus Routes