斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)到加央 (Kangar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从斯里依斯干达通往加央的巴士服务

对于斯里依斯干达的当地居民来说,从斯里依斯干达到加央的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从斯里依斯干达到加央的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从斯里依斯干达到加央的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从斯里依斯干达到加央巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从斯里依斯干达到加央的巴士服务是由Kesatuan Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 5 趟从斯里依斯干达到加央的巴士由Kesatuan Express 所提供。 Kesatuan Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从斯里依斯干达到加央的巴士需要大约 5 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从斯里依斯干达到加央的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 37.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从斯里依斯干达到加央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从斯里依斯干达到加央的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


从加央出发的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seri Iskandar to Kangar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seri Iskandar to Kangar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 07:30 23:05 5 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00

Seri Iskandar to Kangar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

318 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Seri Iskandar to Kangar

Seri Iskandar to Kangar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seri Iskandar to Kangar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kangar from Seri Iskandar due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Seri Iskandar to Kangar

The bus services available to go from Seri Iskandar to Kangar is run by Kesatuan Express. In total, Kesatuan Express has up to 5 departure daily to Kangar from Seri Iskandar. The earliest bus by Kesatuan Express leaves at 7:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:05 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Seri Iskandar to Kangar usually takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seri Iskandar to Kangar is charged reasonably from RM 37.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seri Iskandar to Kangar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seri Iskandar to Kangar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Kangar


Other Popular Bus Routes