修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从亚罗士打通往曼绒的巴士服务

对于亚罗士打的当地居民来说,从亚罗士打到曼绒的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从亚罗士打到曼绒的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从亚罗士打到曼绒巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)Arwana Express Kesatuan Express  是几家提供从亚罗士打到曼绒巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从亚罗士打到曼绒。 第一班从亚罗士打到曼绒的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订亚罗士打到曼绒巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

亚罗士打到曼绒的巴士需要至少 3 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从亚罗士打到曼绒的巴士票价介于马币 32.00 零吉和马币 38.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从亚罗士打到曼绒的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Setar to Manjung Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Setar to Manjung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 10:30 17:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.30
Kesatuan Express 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 12:00 20:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Alor Setar to Manjung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

239 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Alor Setar to Manjung

Alor Setar to Manjung Bus Guide

Taking Alor Setar to Manjung bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Alor Setar to Manjung offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Alor Setar to Manjung

There are few bus companies providing bus from Alor Setar to Manjung including Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Arwana Express and Kesatuan Express. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Alor Setar to Manjung takes about 3 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Alor Setar to Manjung is reasonably charged in a range of RM 32.00 to RM 38.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Manjung on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Manjung


Other Popular Bus Routes