莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到曼绒 (Manjung)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)曼绒 (Manjung)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往曼绒的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从莎阿南到曼绒的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到曼绒也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从莎阿南到曼绒的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到曼绒的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Plusliner 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从莎阿南到曼绒的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到曼绒的巴士需要大约 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从莎阿南到曼绒的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 27.10 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到曼绒的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Manjung Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Manjung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 09:45 15:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Shah Alam to Manjung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

241 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Manjung

Shah Alam to Manjung Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Manjung is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Manjung from Shah Alam due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Shah Alam to Manjung

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Shah Alam to Manjung.  The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Manjung is around 17. The first bus from Shah Alam to Manjung departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Shah Alam to Manjung usually takes about 4 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Shah Alam to Manjung costs around RM 27.10 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Manjung on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Shah Alam to Manjung at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Manjung


Other Popular Bus Routes