新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新邦四新村 (Simpang Empat)莎阿南 (Shah Alam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新邦四新村通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新邦四新村到莎阿南的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新邦四新村到莎阿南也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从新邦四新村到莎阿南的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新邦四新村到莎阿南的巴士服务,其中包括 Jasa Pelangi ExpressTransnasional 和 SMB Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新邦四新村到莎阿南的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新邦四新村到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新邦四新村到莎阿南的巴士票价大约从马币 11.80 零吉起至马币 42.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新邦四新村到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新邦四新村到莎阿南的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新邦四新村出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往新邦四新村的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Simpang Empat to Shah Alam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Simpang Empat to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 10:30 23:57 6 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
SMB Express 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 10:30 16:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Simpang Empat to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

431 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Simpang Empat to Shah Alam

Simpang Empat to Shah Alam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Simpang Empat to Shah Alam. The availability of the bus service from Simpang Empat to Shah Alam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Simpang Empat to Shah Alam

Transnasional, Jasa Pelangi Express, and SMB Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Simpang Empat to Shah Alam.  In total, there are up to 23 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Simpang Empat to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Simpang Empat to Shah Alam is charged reasonably from RM 11.80. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Simpang Empat to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Simpang Empat


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Simpang Empat


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes