莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往柔佛再也的巴士服务

对于莎阿南的当地居民来说,从莎阿南到柔佛再也的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从莎阿南前往柔佛再也。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到柔佛再也的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从莎阿南到柔佛再也的巴士服务

从莎阿南到柔佛再也的巴士服务是由Supernice Grassland 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从莎阿南到柔佛再也的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Supernice Grassland  所提供,其巴士将会下午 12 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 59 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订莎阿南到柔佛再也巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到柔佛再也的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到柔佛再也的巴士票价大约从马币 40.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到柔佛再也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到柔佛再也巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Johor Jaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Johor Jaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Supernice Grassland 12:45 23:59 5 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Shah Alam to Johor Jaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Johor Jaya

Shah Alam to Johor Jaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to Johor Jaya. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Jaya from Shah Alam due to its affordable price. You can check Shah Alam to Johor Jaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Johor Jaya

Supernice Grassland is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Shah Alam to Johor Jaya. In total, Supernice Grassland has up to 5 departure daily to Johor Jaya from Shah Alam. The earliest bus by Supernice Grassland leaves at 12:45 PM while the latest bus leaves at 11:59 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Johor Jaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Johor Jaya is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Johor Jaya on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Shah Alam to Johor Jaya at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Other Popular Bus Routes