柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从柔佛再也通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从柔佛再也到丹绒马林的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从柔佛再也到丹绒马林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从柔佛再也到丹绒马林巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从柔佛再也到丹绒马林的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从柔佛再也到丹绒马林的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班从柔佛再也到丹绒马林的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

柔佛再也到丹绒马林所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 59 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从柔佛再也到丹绒马林的巴士票价介于马币 65.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,柔佛再也到丹绒马林的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从柔佛再也到丹绒马林巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 50 min

PROMO: Up to 20% OFF for any Seat No. 9A/9B/9C on selected Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) bus trips! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 08:46 21:46 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 08:45 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

415 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim

Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Taking Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tanjung Malim from Johor Jaya due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim including Sin Yong Express and Sin Yong Express (KPB Express). The total trips available for bus from Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim is around 6. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 AM. The last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim usually takes about 5 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim is reasonably charged in a range of RM 65.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes