柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到勿边 (Gopeng)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 12 m分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从柔佛再也通往勿边的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从柔佛再也到勿边是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从柔佛再也前往勿边。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从柔佛再也到勿边的巴士服务

Sin Yong ExpressKPB Ekspress Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从柔佛再也到勿边巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从柔佛再也到勿边的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订柔佛再也到勿边巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从柔佛再也到勿边的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

柔佛再也到勿边的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 65.00 零吉和马币 90.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到勿边的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从柔佛再也到勿边的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从勿边出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往勿边的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Gopeng Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 12 mmin

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Gopeng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 21:46 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 10:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Johor Jaya to Gopeng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

518 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 12 mmin

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Johor Jaya to Gopeng Bus Guide

Taking Johor Jaya to Gopeng bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Gopeng from Johor Jaya due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Jaya to Gopeng

Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Jaya to Gopeng. The total trips available for bus from Johor Jaya to Gopeng is around 6. The first bus from Johor Jaya to Gopeng departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Jaya to Gopeng bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Jaya to Gopeng takes up to 7 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Gopeng is charged reasonably from RM 65.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Jaya to Gopeng. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Gopeng on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Gopeng


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Gopeng


Other Popular Bus Routes