勿边 (Gopeng)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要勿边 (Gopeng)Klia Or Klia2巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从勿边通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

对于勿边的当地居民来说,从勿边到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从勿边前往 KLIA or KLIA2 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从勿边到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士营运公司

从勿边到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务是由Star Shuttle Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 16 趟从勿边到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士由Star Shuttle Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 59 分。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勿边到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

勿边到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 42.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勿边到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勿边到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从勿边出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往勿边的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Gopeng to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Gopeng to Klia Or Klia2?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Shuttle Express 01:30 23:59 16 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

226 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2

Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

Taking Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2 bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2 offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2

Star Shuttle Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2. They have up to 16 daily departures from Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:59 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2 is charged reasonably in a range of RM 42.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Gopeng to KLIA or KLIA2 at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Gopeng


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Gopeng


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes