芙蓉 (Seremban)到柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往柔佛再也的巴士服务

对于芙蓉的当地居民来说,从芙蓉到柔佛再也的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往柔佛再也。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到柔佛再也的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从芙蓉到柔佛再也的巴士服务,其中包括 KPB Seremban EnterpriseKPB Ekspress Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从芙蓉到柔佛再也的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在下午 12 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 2 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到柔佛再也的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到柔佛再也的巴士票价介于马币 28.00 零吉和马币 35.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,芙蓉到柔佛再也的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到柔佛再也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Johor Jaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Johor Jaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 12:00 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 12:00 14:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Supernice Grassland 15:15 15:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Seremban to Johor Jaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Johor Jaya

Seremban to Johor Jaya Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Johor Jaya. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Johor Jaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Seremban to Johor Jaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seremban to Johor Jaya

KPB Seremban Enterprise, KPB Ekspress and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Seremban to Johor Jaya. The total trips available for bus from Seremban to Johor Jaya is around 8. The first bus from Seremban to Johor Jaya departs at 12:00 PM and the last bus departs at 2:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seremban to Johor Jaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seremban to Johor Jaya is charged reasonably in a range of RM 28.00 to RM 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Johor Jaya on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Seremban to Johor Jaya at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Other Popular Bus Routes