修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从怡保通往芙蓉的巴士服务

从怡保通往芙蓉的巴士服务

从怡保通往芙蓉的巴士服务至今依然是连接两座城市的重要交通工具。即使在面对与 KTM 所提供的电动火车服务(Electric Train Service - ETS)的激烈竞争下,巴士仍然保持其竞争力,并提供频繁的时刻表以方便乘客。

从怡保通往芙蓉的电动火车服务与巴士服务相比



Kesatuan ExpressS&S International Express 是两家提供从怡保通往芙蓉巴士服务的巴士营运公司。因其守时的巴士服务而深受当地人所喜爱。除此之外,他们也因提供乘客舒适的巴士旅途而闻名。

这两家巴士营运公司每日共提供 5 趟班次。第一班的巴士是从早上 11 时出发。随后的巴士时刻表则是在晚上 8 时、11 时 15 分和午夜 12 时 30 分。

事实上,巴士所提供的时刻表可说是用于填补电动火车服务时刻表的空缺,以达到相补的作用。依据电动火车所提供的班次如:上午 9 时 20 分,下午 3 时 50 分和晚上 10 时 47 分,乘客几乎有 24 小时的电动火车和巴士时刻表可供选择。

旅程、票价、出发地点和抵达地点



从怡保通往芙蓉的巴士旅程时间需要约 3.5 至 4 小时,但实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。巴士票价合理,收费范围介于马币 25.10 零吉至马币 28.00 零吉之间,巴士票价会按照乘客所选择的巴士营运公司而有所不同。从怡保通往芙蓉的巴士旅途中将会提供至少 1 次的洗手间休息时间

从怡保通往芙蓉的巴士登车地点在安美再也巴士总站(Amanjaya Bus Terminal)。由于安美再也巴士总站距离市区稍远,居住在怡保市区的乘客需乘坐 20 分钟的车程才能抵达。从怡保通往芙蓉的巴士服务最终点会是位于芙蓉的巴士总站(Seremban Bus Terminal One)。

请浏览 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订巴士票,并在付款后获得即时确认通知。由于从怡保通往芙蓉的巴士座位有限,特别是在旺季时期,建议乘客提前通过我们的在线预订网站预订巴士票。

Ipoh to Seremban Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 00 min
Please note that Aman Jaya bus terminal is about 10 minutes away from Ipoh city center. It is reachable by taxi or city bus.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 00:00 13:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 25.20
Jadam Express 12:45 12:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Kesatuan Express 00:30 20:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
S&S International Express 11:00 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 27.60
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 07:30 07:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Ipoh to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

269 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Seremban

Ipoh to Seremban Bus Guide

Bus from Ipoh to Seremban

Bus from Ipoh to Seremban remains as an important mode of transport today in connecting the two cities. Even under the stiff competition from the popular train services in Malaysia, Electric Train Service (ETS) provided by KTM, bus stays relevant by offering frequent schedule with convenience to passengers.

ETS Train vs Bus for Route Ipoh to Seremban

Kesatuan Express and S&S International Express are the two bus companies offering direct bus from Ipoh to Seremban. Locals prefer this two bus brands because of their punctuality. Besides that, they are well-known in providing comfortable bus journey too.

Their combined trips have total 5 daily trips for this bus route. The first bus starts at 11:00am. The subsequent bus schedules are at 8:00pm, 11:15pm and midnight 12:30am.

In fact, the bus schedules are slotted between the empty slots of ETS train schedule in order to complement each other. With ETS train schedule at 9:20am, 3:50pm and 10:47pm, passengers have almost round the clock combined train and bus schedules to choose from.

Duration, Fare, Boarding Point and Arrival Point

The duration required for bus from Ipoh to Seremban is approximately 3.5-4 hours, depending on the traffic and climate conditions. The bus fare is affordable charging in the range of RM 25.10 to RM 28.00, depending on the choice of bus operator. At least 1 washroom break will be provided during the journey.

The location for departure in Ipoh is at Aman Jaya Bus Terminal. Passengers who live in Ipoh city area need take a 20 minutes ride to Aman Jaya Bus Terminal because it may be slightly away from the city area. The location for arrival point is located at Seremban Bus Terminal One.

Please visit BusOnlineTicket.com to make your booking online to get instant confirmation upon payment. Passengers are advised to book their bus ticket in advance through our online booking portal because seats are very limited, especially during peak season.