柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从柔佛再也通往新邦太平的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从柔佛再也到新邦太平是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从柔佛再也到新邦太平也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从柔佛再也到新邦太平的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从柔佛再也到新邦太平的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从柔佛再也到新邦太平。 第一班从柔佛再也到新邦太平的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从柔佛再也到新邦太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从柔佛再也到新邦太平的巴士票价大约从马币 70.00 零吉起至马币 90.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到新邦太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 08:45 21:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
Yellow Star Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

598 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping

Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping Bus Guide

Taking Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping including Sin Yong Express and Supernice Grassland. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping bus. The first bus from Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping is charged reasonably from RM 70.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Simpang Taiping on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes