怡保 (Ipoh)到斯里依斯干达 (Seri Iskandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从怡保通往斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从怡保到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从怡保到斯里依斯干达也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从怡保到斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

Perak Transit Express  Kesatuan Express  是几家提供从怡保到斯里依斯干达巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从怡保到斯里依斯干达的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点 30 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订怡保到斯里依斯干达巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从怡保到斯里依斯干达的旅程时间大约需要 1 小时。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从怡保到斯里依斯干达的巴士票价介于马币 7.00 零吉和马币 10.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从怡保到斯里依斯干达的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 11:30 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Perak Transit Express 08:00 18:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 7.00

Ipoh to Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

34.2 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 5 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Seri Iskandar

Ipoh to Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Ipoh to Seri Iskandar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seri Iskandar from Ipoh due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Ipoh to Seri Iskandar

Perak Transit Express and Kesatuan Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Ipoh to Seri Iskandar.  There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Ipoh to Seri Iskandar bus. The first bus from Ipoh to Seri Iskandar departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Ipoh to Seri Iskandar usually takes about 1 hour 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Ipoh to Seri Iskandar costs around RM 7.00 to RM 10.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Ipoh to Seri Iskandar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes