怡保 (Ipoh)到新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要怡保 (Ipoh)新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从怡保通往新邦太平的巴士服务

对于怡保的当地居民来说,从怡保到新邦太平的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从怡保到新邦太平也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从怡保到新邦太平的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从怡保到新邦太平巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从怡保到新邦太平的巴士服务是由Naik Selalu Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 5 趟从怡保到新邦太平的巴士由Naik Selalu Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Naik Selalu Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 31 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从怡保到新邦太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从怡保到新邦太平的巴士票价大约从马币 15.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从怡保到新邦太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从怡保到新邦太平巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从怡保出发的热门巴士


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ipoh to Simpang Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ipoh to Simpang Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Naik Selalu Express 02:00 23:31 5 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Ipoh to Simpang Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

63.8 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Ipoh to Simpang Taiping

Ipoh to Simpang Taiping Bus Guide

Taking Ipoh to Simpang Taiping bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Simpang Taiping from Ipoh due to its affordable price. You can check Ipoh to Simpang Taiping bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Ipoh to Simpang Taiping

Naik Selalu Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Ipoh to Simpang Taiping. In total, Naik Selalu Express has up to 5 departure daily to Simpang Taiping from Ipoh. The first schedule offered by Cosmic Express starts at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:31 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Ipoh to Simpang Taiping bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ipoh to Simpang Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ipoh to Simpang Taiping is charged reasonably in a range of RM 15.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ipoh to Simpang Taiping on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Ipoh to Simpang Taiping at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes