居林 (Kulim)到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从居林通往永平的巴士服务

对于居林的当地居民来说,从居林到永平的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从居林到永平的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从居林到永平的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从居林到永平的巴士服务,其中包括 Hee Enterprise  和 Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从居林到永平。 第一班巴士将会在晚上 8 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 15 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从居林到永平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从居林到永平的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 71.00 零吉至马币 75.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居林到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从居林出发的热门巴士


从永平出发的热门巴士


前往居林的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kulim to Yong Peng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kulim to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 20:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 71.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
KPB Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 20:15 20:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Kulim to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kulim to Yong Peng

Kulim to Yong Peng Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kulim to Yong Peng. The availability of the bus service from Kulim to Yong Peng offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kulim to Yong Peng bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kulim to Yong Peng

Hee Enterprise and Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kulim to Yong Peng.  There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Kulim to Yong Peng bus. The first bus from Kulim to Yong Peng departs at 8:15 PM and the last bus departs at 8:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kulim to Yong Peng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kulim to Yong Peng costs around RM 71.00 to RM 75.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kulim to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kulim to Yong Peng now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kulim


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Kulim


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes