皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到大山脚 (Bukit Mertajam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往大山脚的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从皇后花园到大山脚的巴士服务。 从皇后花园到大山脚的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从皇后花园到大山脚巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong ExpressKPB Ekspress Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从皇后花园到大山脚巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从皇后花园到大山脚的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班从皇后花园到大山脚的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订皇后花园到大山脚巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到大山脚的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到大山脚的巴士票价介于马币 75.00 零吉和马币 88.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,皇后花园到大山脚的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到大山脚的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到大山脚的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从大山脚出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往大山脚的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 10:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Supernice Grassland 23:24 23:24 1 M T W T F S S  RM 88.00
Yellow Star Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

662 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam

Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam Bus Guide

Taking Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bukit Mertajam from Tun Aminah due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam including Sin Yong Express and KPB Ekspress. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam bus. The first bus from Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam costs around RM 75.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Bukit Mertajam on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Bukit Mertajam


Other Popular Bus Routes