大山脚 (Bukit Mertajam)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从大山脚通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从大山脚到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 从大山脚到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从大山脚到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从大山脚到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务,其中包括 Supernice GrasslandPrisma Express Economy Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从大山脚到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 第一班巴士将会在晚上 11 点 59 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 12 点 15 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订大山脚到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从大山脚到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从大山脚到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 33.00 零吉至马币 38.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从大山脚到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从大山脚出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往大山脚的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 00:15 00:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
KPB Express 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Prisma Express 23:59 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Supernice Grassland 00:45 13:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Yellow Star Express 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

345 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Bus from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Supernice Grassland, Prisma Express and Economy Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan).  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus. The first bus from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) departs at 11:59 PM and the last bus departs at 12:15 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is charged reasonably in a range of RM 33.00 to RM 38.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bukit Mertajam to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Bukit Mertajam


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes