吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡国际机场通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡国际机场到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从吉隆坡国际机场到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司

Jet Bus Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡国际机场到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡国际机场到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士总共约有 50 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士需要大约 1 小时才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡国际机场到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 10.00 零吉至马币 11.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡国际机场到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 07:00 23:00 11 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Jet Bus 00:15 23:45 39 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00
JetBus 07:15 19:15 7 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00

KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

261 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 10 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

57

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Bus from KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Jet Bus and Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan).  There are in total up to 50 bus trips available for KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus. You can catch the first bus at 7:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus takes approximately 1 hour 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is reasonably charged in a range of RM 10.00 to RM 11.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from KLIA to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes