吉隆坡中央车站(KL Sentral)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡中央车站(KL通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡中央车站(KL到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡中央车站(KL前往吉隆坡国际机场。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡中央车站(KL到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

从吉隆坡中央车站(KL到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务是由Airport Coach 所提供的。 每天共有多达 49 趟从吉隆坡中央车站(KL到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士由Airport Coach 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在晚上 11 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 30 分。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡中央车站(KL到吉隆坡国际机场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡中央车站(KL到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 12.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,吉隆坡中央车站(KL到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡中央车站(KL到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡中央车站(KL到吉隆坡国际机场巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡中央车站(KL的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kl Sentral to KLIA Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kl Sentral to KLIA?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KL Sentral to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Airport Coach 00:00 23:30 49 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00

KL Sentral to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

56.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

49

Popular Bus Company from KL Sentral to KLIA

KL Sentral to KLIA Bus Guide

Taking KL Sentral to KLIA bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to KLIA from KL Sentral due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from KL Sentral to KLIA

Airport Coach is the popular bus operator providing bus service from KL Sentral to KLIA. Airport Coach has in total up to 49 daily departures from KL Sentral to KLIA. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from KL Sentral to KLIA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from KL Sentral to KLIA is charged reasonably from RM 12.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KL Sentral to KLIA on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.



Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to KL Sentral


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes