吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到吉隆坡中央车站(KL Sentral)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡国际机场通往吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡中央车站(KL也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士营运公司

从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士服务是由Airport Coach 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 48 趟从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在晚上 11 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 30 分。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士票价介于马币 10.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡国际机场到吉隆坡中央车站(KL巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡中央车站(KL的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Kl Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


KLIA to KL Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 06:45 18:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 14.00
Airport Coach 00:30 23:30 48 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

KLIA to KL Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

56.6 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

52

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to KL Sentral

KLIA to KL Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from KLIA to KL Sentral. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to KL Sentral from KLIA due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from KLIA to KL Sentral

Airport Coach is the popular bus operator providing bus service from KLIA to KL Sentral. Airport Coach has in total up to 48 daily departures from KLIA to KL Sentral. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from KLIA to KL Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from KLIA to KL Sentral is charged reasonably from RM 10.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to KL Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from KLIA to KL Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from KLIA



Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to KL Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes