吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到美罗 (Bidor)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)美罗 (Bidor)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡国际机场通往美罗的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡国际机场到美罗的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场前往美罗。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡国际机场到美罗的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡国际机场到美罗的巴士服务

Star Shuttle Express 是提供从吉隆坡国际机场到美罗的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 11 趟从吉隆坡国际机场到美罗的巴士由Star Shuttle Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 55 分。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到美罗的巴士需要大约 2 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

吉隆坡国际机场到美罗的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 48.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到美罗的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡国际机场到美罗的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从美罗出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往美罗的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Bidor Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Bidor?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Bidor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Shuttle Express 02:15 23:55 11 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

KLIA to Bidor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

181 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Bidor

KLIA to Bidor Bus Guide

Taking KLIA to Bidor bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from KLIA to Bidor offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check KLIA to Bidor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from KLIA to Bidor

Star Shuttle Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from KLIA to Bidor. Star Shuttle Express has in total up to 11 daily departures from KLIA to Bidor. The first schedule offered by Transnasional starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:55 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from KLIA to Bidor takes up to 2 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from KLIA to Bidor costs around RM 48.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from KLIA to Bidor. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Bidor on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from KLIA to Bidor now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Bidor


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Bidor


Other Popular Bus Routes