金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)到吉隆坡中央车站(KL Sentral)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要金马伦高原 (Cameron Highlands)吉隆坡中央车站(KL Sentral)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从金马伦高原通往吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从金马伦高原到吉隆坡中央车站(KL是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从金马伦高原到吉隆坡中央车站(KL也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从金马伦高原到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士营运公司

Unititi Express C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express)  都是提供巴士服务从金马伦高原到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从金马伦高原到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从金马伦高原到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从金马伦高原到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士票价介于马币 35.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从金马伦高原到吉隆坡中央车站(KL的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从金马伦高原出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡中央车站(KL出发的热门巴士


前往金马伦高原的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡中央车站(KL的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Cameron Highlands to Kl Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) 08:30 17:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Unititi Express 08:30 17:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

205 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral

Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral

Unititi Express and C.S Travel & Tours (Amudi Express) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral bus. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:15 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Cameron Highlands to KL Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus from KL Sentral


Popular Bus to Cameron Highlands


Popular Bus to KL Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes