巴生 (Klang)到皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往皇后花园的巴士服务

对于巴生的当地居民来说,从巴生到皇后花园的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从巴生到皇后花园的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴生到皇后花园的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从巴生到皇后花园的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴生到皇后花园的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion Stars Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴生到皇后花园的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 第一班从巴生到皇后花园的巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到皇后花园的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到皇后花园的巴士票价大约从马币 33.00 零吉起至马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到皇后花园的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到皇后花园的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Tun Aminah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Klang to Tun Aminah?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Klang to Tun Aminah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 07:30 14:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
Starmart Express 08:45 08:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Klang to Tun Aminah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

338 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Tun Aminah

Klang to Tun Aminah Bus Guide

Taking Klang to Tun Aminah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tun Aminah from Klang due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Klang to Tun Aminah

Billion Stars is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Klang to Tun Aminah. Billion Stars has in total up to 3 daily departures from Klang to Tun Aminah. The first schedule offered by Billion Stars starts at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 2:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Klang to Tun Aminah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to Tun Aminah is reasonably charged in a range of RM 33.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Klang to Tun Aminah. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Tun Aminah on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Klang to Tun Aminah at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Other Popular Bus Routes