樟仑 (Changloon)到加影 (Kajang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从樟仑通往加影的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从樟仑到加影的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从樟仑到加影也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从樟仑到加影的巴士服务

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)MaralinerCosmic ExpressIntercity Coach Jasmine Express  都是提供巴士服务从樟仑到加影的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 18 趟巴士班次从樟仑到加影。 第一班从樟仑到加影的巴士将会在早上 9 点 20 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 11 点 45 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从樟仑到加影的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从樟仑到加影的巴士票价介于马币 51.70 零吉和马币 59.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从樟仑到加影的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从樟仑到加影的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


从加影出发的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Changloon to Kajang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:15 22:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 59.00
Intercity Coach 09:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Ivy MVS Express 19:45 19:55 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Maraliner 11:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Pancaran Matahari Express 20:45 20:45 0 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Quick Liner Express 07:30 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Quickliner 17:15 17:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Sani Express 22:30 22:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Suasana Holiday Express 11:30 22:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Suasana Tony Coach 12:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 999.00
TRA EXPRESS 09:30 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Bus from Changloon to Kajang
Cheapest PriceRM52.00
Distance494 km
Est. Duration7 hrs 5 min
No. of Operator11 operators

Changloon to Kajang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Changloon to Kajang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Changloon to Kajang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Changloon to Kajang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Changloon to Kajang

Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Maraliner, Cosmic Express, Quickliner and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Changloon to Kajang. The total trips available for bus from Changloon to Kajang is around 20. The first bus from Changloon to Kajang departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:45 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Changloon to Kajang takes about 7 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Changloon to Kajang is charged in a range of RM 51.70 to RM 59.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Changloon to Kajang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Changloon to Kajang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Changloon to Kajang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus to Changloon


Popular Bus to Kajang


Other Popular Bus Routes