加影 (Kajang)到怡保 (Ipoh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往怡保的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到怡保的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加影前往怡保。 您现可随时随地地查看从加影到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从加影到怡保的巴士营运公司

Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu)Starmart ExpressTimuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express)KPB Seremban Enterprise Naik Selalu Express  是几家提供从加影到怡保巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 16 趟巴士班次从加影到怡保。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 8 点 35 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

加影到怡保的巴士需要至少 4 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从加影到怡保的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 35.00 零吉至马币 40.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Ipoh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Economy Express 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
ETIKA BILLION STARS 09:00 16:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Etika Express 08:35 08:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) 09:00 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Naik Selalu Express 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Starmart Express 07:45 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express) 14:45 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Kajang to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

226 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Ipoh

Kajang to Ipoh Bus Guide

Taking Kajang to Ipoh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kajang to Ipoh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kajang to Ipoh

Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu), Starmart Express, Timuran Enterprise (Juara Roda Express), KPB Seremban Enterprise and Naik Selalu Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kajang to Ipoh.  There are in total up to 15 bus trips available for Kajang to Ipoh bus. You can catch the first bus at 7:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kajang to Ipoh bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kajang to Ipoh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.00 to RM 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Ipoh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes